Faculty and Staff

Administration, Office, General Contacts

Principal
Michael Callaghan – mcallaghan@sacredheartglendale.org

Secretary
Lorraine Ursol – secretary@sacredheartglendale.org

Bookkeeper
Liliana Gomez – lgomez@sacredheartglendale.org

UPK for All Director
Jennifer Mazzarellijmazzarelli@sacredheartglendale.org

Early Childhood Education

3K (1)
Stephanie Mielesmiele@sacredheartglendale.org
Chasity Schmitt (Aide)

3K (2)
Samantha Bethge –sbethge@sacredheartglendale.org
Michael Maniscalco (Aide) 

Pre K for All (1) 
Kailyn Cano kcano@sacredheartglendale.org
Jody Salig (Aide)

Pre K for All (2)
Jennifer Velez – jvelez@sacredheartglendale.org
Tina Altaro (Aide)

Pre K for All (3)
Julie Milcetic jmilcetic@sacredheartglendale.org
Cynthia Fusco (Aide)

K-8

Kindergarten
Linda McPhillips –lmcphillips@sacredheartglendale.org
Lynne Pacczkowski 

1st Grade
Amanda Ranzie –aranzie@sacredheartglendale.org
Anne Maddalena 

2nd Grade
Valerie Porcelli –vporcelli@sacredheartglendale.org

3rd Grade
Nancy Andrezzi –nandrezzi@sacredheartglendale.org

4th Grade
Kristina Valentino –kvalentino@sacredheartglendale.org

5th Grade 
Kristen Yonkekyonke@sacredheartglendale.org

6th Grade
Raymond Calcagno –rcalcagno@sacredheartglendale.org

7th Grade 7-1 
Victoria Smallwood –vsmallwood@sacredheartglendale.org

7th Grade 7-2
Andrew Mercaldi- amercaldi@sacredheartglendale.org

8th Grade
Peter Stamm –pstamm@sacredheartglendale.org

Special Subjects

Art
Nicholas Calandrillo –art@sacredheartglendale.org

Computer
Mary Deck- computer@sacredheartglendale.org

Music
Mr. TJ Fox- tfox@sacredheartglendale.org

Physical Education
Mr. TJ Fox –tfox@sacredheartglendale.org

Resource 
Theresia Stalzer –resource@sacredheartglendale.org

Spanish
Maria F. Suarezspanish@sacredheartglendale.org

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Wilson – counselor@sacredheartglendale.org

Technology Help Desk
Charles Suffel- technology@sacredheartglendale.org