Faculty and Staff

Administration, Office, General Contacts

Principal
Michael Callaghan – mcallaghan@sacredheartglendale.org

Secretary
Lorraine Ursol – secretary@sacredheartglendale.org

Bookkeeper
Liliana Gomez – lgomez@sacredheartglendale.org

Pre-K for All Director
Alison Kondel – akondel@sacredheartglendale.org

Early Childhood Education

3K (1)
Stephanie Mielesmiele@sacredheartglendale.org
Chasity Schmidt

3K (2)
Shannon Martinez –smartinez@sacredheartglendale.org
Tina Marie Altaro 

UPK (1) 
Jennifer Mazzarellijmazzarelli@sacredheartglendale.org
Sally Kuchinskas

UPK (2)
Annemarie Schneider aschneider@sacredheartglendale.org
Jody Salig

UPK (3)
Jennifer Velez – jvelez@sacredheartglendale.org
Cynthia Fusco

K-8

Kindergarten
Linda McPhillips –lmcphillips@sacredheartglendale.org
Lynne Pacczkowski 

1st Grade
Amanda Ranzie –aranzie@sacredheartglendale.org
Anne Maddalena 

2nd Grade
Valerie Porcelli –vporcelli@sacredheartglendale.org

3rd Grade
Nancy Andrezzi –nandrezzi@sacredheartglendale.org

4th Grade
Kristina Valentino –kvalentino@sacredheartglendale.org

5th Grade 
Kristen Yonkekyonke@sacredheartglendale.org

6-1 Grade
Raymond Calcagno –rcalcagno@sacredheartglendale.org

6-2 Grade
Sabrina Biaggi –sbiaggi@sacredheartglendale.org

7th Grade
Nanette Allen –nallen@sacredheartglendale.org

8th Grade
Peter Stamm –pstamm@sacredheartglendale.org

Special Subjects

Art
Nicholas Calandrillo –ncalandrillo@sacredheartglendale.org

Computer
Mary Deck- mdeck@sacredheartglendale.org

Music
Mr. TJ Fox- tfox@sacredheartglendale.org

Physical Education
Mr. TJ Fox –tfox@sacredheartglendale.org

Resource Room
Theresia Stalzer –resource@sacredheartglendale.org

Spanish

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Wilson – counselor@sacredheartglendale.org

Technology Help Desk
Charles Suffel- technology@sacredheartglendale.org