Faculty and Staff

Administration, Office, General Contacts

Principal
Joanne Gangi – jgangi@sacredheartglendale.org

Secretary
Susanne Wolfe – secretary@sacredheartglendale.org

Receptionist
Loretta Watz

Bookkeeper
Liliana Gomez – lgomez@sacredheartglendale.org

Pre-K for All Director
Alison Kondel – akondel@sacredheartglendale.org

Early Childhood Education

Pre-K
Jennifer Mazzarelli – jmazzarelli@sacredheartglendale.org
Linda McPhillips – lmcphillips@sacredheartglendale.org
Nicole Rizzo – nrizzo@sacredheartglendale.org

Half Day Nursery
Katherine Valencia – kvalencia@sacredheartglendale.org

Full Day Nursery
Dana Murphy – dmurphy@sacredheartglendale.org

K-8

Kindergarten
Jennifer Velez – jvelez@sacredheartglendale.org

1st Grade
Patrice Kulikowski – pkulikowski@sacredheartglendale.org

2nd Grade
Valerie Porcelli – vporcelli@sacredheartglendale.org

3rd Grade
Michele Curatolo – mcuratolo@sacredheartglendale.org

4th & 5th Grade
Kathleen Hebel – khebel@sacredheartglendale.org
Ellen Lawlor – elawlor@sacredheartglendale.org

6th-8th Grade
Sabrina Biaggi – sbiaggi@sacredheartglendale.org
Nanette Allen – nallen@sacredheartglendale.org
Cathy Sass – csass@sacredheartglendale.org

Special Subjects

Art
Justin Roxo – art@sacredheartglendale.org

Computer & Library
aschneider@sacredheartglendale.org

Music
Steven Wowk – music@sacredheartglendale.org

Physical Education
Michael Callaghan

Resource Room
Theresia Stalzer – resource@sacredheartglendale.org

Spanish
Laedy Periera Sordilli – spanish@sacredheartglendale.org

Web Content Manager
Noelle Giesse – ngiesse@sacredheartglendale.org